Apple Keynote Live Streaming on September 12 in San Francisco

After a long time , Apple will announce its new iPhone 5 or new iPhone on Wednesday, September 12th.

The Apple invitation tagline says “It’s almost here.” with a shadow of “5” from that we can easily realize that iPhone 5 is going to unveild in this event.

What we can expect from this event ?
  •  A new design, Taller , Thinner
  •  A new dock connector
  •  iOS 6 updates
  •  New Device if Apple store has

iPhone - Image From Gizmodo



 Event local time - wheniskeynote.com

 Live Event

iPhone 5

 Gizmodo - live.gizmodo.com
 Engadget - engadget.com
 Live GDGT - live.gdgt.com/live-iphone-5-launch-coverage
 Arstechnica - arstechnica.com
 9 To 5 Mac  - 9to5mac.com
 Live Verge - live.theverge.com


Worldwide Starting Time, Sep 12th

Hawaii 07:00AM

Pacific 10:00AM

Mountain 11:00AM

Central 12:00PM

Eastern 01:00PM

London 06:00PM

Paris 07:00PM

Moscow 09:00PM

New Delhi 10:30PM


Popular posts from this blog

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate

Connect To JioFi Device Without Knowing The Passwords Using WPS