Posts

Showing posts from September, 2013

Comparison of apple iphone 5s and iphone 5c

iPhone 5s is the successor of iPhone 5 and iPhone 5c(c for color) is a branded version for poly carbonate panel without Touch Id.


iPhone 5s iPhone 5c FaceTime 720p face time camera 720p face time camera Processor 64 bit A7 Processor A6 Processor Display Retina Retina Battery 10 hour battery life 10 hour battery life Camera 8MP Camera 30 fps 3x zoom 1080p video IR Filter f/2.2 aperture Dual Flash Slo-mo video Burst Mode
8MP Camera 30 fps 3x zoom 1080p video IR Filter f/2.4 aperture

Best Funny Android Applications

Image
Entertain yourself and your friends with android phone funny applications. There are many applications are available in the android play store but the best i have added in this articles.


8000+ Interesting Facts 
 The application has more than 8000 interesting facts which cover science, world records and human body

Fun Math Tricks   Empower your brain with math tricks, it has more than 25 maths trick and maths puzzle but it is a Paid application Funny Skeleton Dancing  Entertain your friends with funny skeleton dancing. Its a free application and it  has free live wallpaper. Talking Tom  Most popular fun application in the android market. You can touch the cat and it shouts back to you as response. Try to talk with cat, they cat will listen and it repeat your talk with his funny sound .
Funny Camera App Amazing photo effects that you can do it with click of button. The application also comes in premium version and that give more than 30 fun photo effects .


Is your Apple device is ready for iOS 7?

Image
List of Compatible Devices that are ready for iOS 7.


iPhone 4
iPhone 4s
iPhone 5
iPhone 5s
iPhone 5c

iPod Touch 5th Generation
16 GB/ 32 GB / 64 GB

iPad 2
iPad with Retina Display
iPad Mini

You Must do 4 things Before updating your device to iOS 7

Delete unused appsUpdate installed appsBack up your essential thingsUpdate iTunes
iOS 7 Release Time

iOS 7 Release Time

Image
Update your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with iOS 7.Apple announced the iOS 7 release date is on 18 September 2013.


Here is the iOS  7 expected release time for your time zone.

Eastern – 1 PM
Central – 12 PM
Mountain – 11 AM
London – 6 PM
Moscow – 9 PM
New Dehli – 10:30 PM
Shanghai – 1 AM Thursday
Tokyo – 2 AM Thursday
Melbourne – 3 AM Thursday
Auckland – 5 AM Thursday

iOS 7 Compatible devices

Apple iPhone 5s Specification

Image
Apple iPhone 5s Specification

Chips

A7 chip with 64-bit architecture
M7 motion coprocessor

Location

Assisted GPS and GLONASS
Digital compass
Wi-Fi
Cellular

Touch ID

Fingerprint identity sensor built into the Home button

Display

Retina display
4-inch (diagonal) widescreen Multi-Touch display
1136x640 pixel resolution at 326 ppi
800:1 contrast ratio (typical)
500 cd/m2 max brightness (typical)
Fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating on front
Support for display of multiple languages and characters simultaneously

Camera

8 megapixels with 1.5µ pixels
ƒ/2.2 aperture
Sapphire crystal lens cover
True Tone flash
Backside illumination sensor
Five-element lens
Hybrid IR filter
Autofocus
Tap to focus
Face detection
Panorama
Burst mode
Photo geotagging

Face Time Camera

1.2MP photos (1280 by 960)
720p HD video recording
Backside illumination sensor

Video Recording

1080p HD video recording
30 fps
True Tone flash
Slo-mo video
Improved video stabilization
Take still photo while recording video
Face detect…

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Specifications

Image
Galaxy Note 3 Specifications 

OPERATING SYSTEM        :Android (Jelly Bean [4.3])
SCREEN SIZE:5.7 inches  Super Amoled display, 1920x1080 resolution
RAM         :3GB
INTERNAL MEMORY:32 GB
CAMERA:13 megapixels
DIMENSIONS:6 x 3.1 x 0.33 in
WEIGHT        :5.9 oz
PROCESSOR        :2.3GHz Snapdragon 800 CPU in LTE variant, 1.9GHz Exynos Octa Core CPU in 3G variant
CAMERA:13MP rear camera with LED Flash AND 2MP front facing camera with BSI sensor and smart stabilization
VIDOE RECORDING:Full HD 1080p 60fps video recording (
BATTERY:3200mAh removable battery
EXPANDABLE: Expandable via microSD card (upto 64GB card supported)

NFC, Bluetooth, S Pen with optimized features - Air Command: Action Memo, Scrapbook, Screen Write, S Finder, Pen Window, S Note, Multi Window, new Easy Clip, Direct Pen Input