Facebook Account Delete or Deactivate or Reactivate

Facebook is the number one social media networking website. Using facebook is a waste of time and many of you is being addicted with facebook.
facebook

Deactivate your facebook account

  • Login to your facebook account
  • Account settings > Security's
  • Click the Deactivate your account link and also give the reason for leaving and confirm it.
Reactivate your facebook account
  • Simply login with your facebook account to reactivate the account which is temporarly disabled
Delete your facebook account
  • Login to your facebook account
  • Click this official facebook link in your browser to delete this account
  • Click the delete my account  to delete your facebook account
  • Facebook will give a warning message to confirm it again and confirm it if you really want to delete it.
  • In the next 14 days you dont have to use facebook to complete the facebook account deletion and if you suppose to do then account will automatically reactivate again.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Database Multi Language Support Format

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate