iOS 7 Release Time

Update your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with iOS 7.Apple announced the iOS 7 release date is on 18 September 2013.


Here is the iOS  7 expected release time for your time zone.

Eastern – 1 PM
Central – 12 PM
Mountain – 11 AM
London – 6 PM
Moscow – 9 PM
New Dehli – 10:30 PM
Shanghai – 1 AM Thursday
Tokyo – 2 AM Thursday
Melbourne – 3 AM Thursday
Auckland – 5 AM Thursday

iOS 7 Compatible devices

Popular posts from this blog

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate

Connect To JioFi Device Without Knowing The Passwords Using WPS