Apple Keynote Live Streaming on March 7 2012 in San Francisco

Most anticipated device for this year. In this event apple is going to unveil iPad 3 or iPad 2S or iPad HD...

Apple WWDC 2012 Keynote - June 

Device will be unveiled with retina display with 2048x1536 resolution, HD Camera, faster  processor, LTE, front facing camera, iPad with Siri feature and other advance features.....




Images from gdgt : Thanks for sharing .................

Watch it online

Every body is very keen to watch

Engadget - http://www.engadget.com/2012/03/07/apple-ipad-3-liveblog/

Gizmodo - http://live.gizmodo.com/

The Verge - http://live.theverge.com/Event/Live_from_Apples_iPad_3_event_in_San_Francisco

Macstories - http://www.macstories.net/news/liveblog-its-the-ipad-3-event-of-a-lifetime/

iPhone Hacks - http://www.iphonehacks.com/2012/03/apple-ipad-event-live-coverage.html

gdgt - http://live.gdgt.com/

Ars Technica - http://live.arstechnica.com/Event/Apple_iPad_3_Event

Macworld - http://www.macworld.com/article/165632/2012/03/live_update_apple_march_7_press_event.html

Apple Insider - http://live.appleinsider.com/Event/Live_from_Apples_iPad_3_Media_Event_3

Wired - http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2012/03/live-blog-apple-ipad3-event/


Event Starting Time: 10:00 AM Pacific on March 7, 2012

Hawaii 08:00AM

Pacific 10:00AM

Mountain 11:00AM

Central 12:00PM

Eastern 01:00PM

London 06:00PM

Paris 07:00PM

Moscow 09:00PM

India 11:30PM


Check your Local Timings for the event here - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120307T10&p1=224&sort=1.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Database Multi Language Support Format

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate