Skip to main content

IPL Season 3 Cricketers Profile On Twitter

Indian Premier League is the most successful twenty 20 cricket.In this moment Youtube is going to broadcast live telecast.Twitter is a best social site for everyone to share the latest tweets to their followers so what i thought is i should search for IPL Cricketers Season 3 Players in Twitter so it will be Good news for their fans to know more about their fans tweets about match performance or anything they want to share with the followers.Initially when i was searching for cricketers in Twitter i was getting N number of profiles and i dont no what to do because whether it is genuine or not later i decided to search for IPL Chairman Lalit Modi profile in twitter because we knew he is going to follow only genuine players and finally i got the genuine IPL season 3 Cricketers link.

If you are one of the fan of below click their link to follow him to know more about him with tweets.

1.Yuvaraj Singh
2.Shane Warne
3.MS Dhoni
4.Damien Martyn
5.Michael Clarke
6.James Anderson
7.Phil Hughes
8.Graeme Swann
9.Lain O Brien
10.Ramnaresh Sarwan
11.Virat Kohli
12.Zaheer Khan
13.Tim Bresnan
14.Jason Gillespie
15.Damien Fleming
16.Phil Tuffnel
17.David Llyod
18.Daren Gough
19.Aakash Chopra
20.Paul Collingwood

Subscribe to TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION by Email to receive more updates!


Popular posts from this blog

How Automation Can Make You Better at Your Job

Growing your business goes hand in hand with growing your skill set. With all of the new technology and software available to companies today, it would be foolish for businesses not take advantage of them.
When it comes to implementing automation into the workplace, businesses can expect to see an improvement in their business and employees across the board. Automation can benefit your business in multiple ways.
From increasing productivity and optimizing your procedures, to allowing employees and employers to learn new skills–automation has a wonderful range of benefits. Here are some ways automation can make you better at your job: Organize Information Faster with Automation Automation services and tools help transfer, maintain, and organize information as fast as possible. When software is used in the workplace, businesses can rest assured that their data will be perfectly protected, free from any human error.
All of the information that your business works through on a regular b…

Connect To JioFi Device Without Knowing The Passwords Using WPS

If someone in your home or your friends are using Jiofi device and he/she is not sharing the password with you then i am going to share you a simple trick, so you can easily connect to the jiofi router without the need of password and start using the unlimited internet.

This trick can be achieved using the WPS technology (Wi-Fi Protected Setup; originally, Wi-Fi Simple Config) is a network security standard to create a secure wireless home network.

Follow the steps to get the internet for free using the "WPS Push Button Method"
Go to your Wifi Settings in your smartphone device like Android Turn on your Wifi Click the option button and select the  "WPS push button" and you will be seeing the popup window like this below picture.
Now take your JioFi Device and in the right side, you will seeing the WPS button  Hold the WPS button for few moments and see the Jiofi display, so the wifi icon will blink. After few seconds, your smartphone device would have shared the Wifi…

Error:CreateProcess error=216 - Android Studion Gradle Error

Error:CreateProcess error=216, This version of %1 is not compatible with the version of Windows you're running. Check your computer's system information and then contact the software publisher

This above problem is only occured to 32 bit edition of windows.

Follow the below steps to resolve the error

Click your Project in Android StudioGo to File Menu >  Project StructureSDK Location > JDK LocationUncheck the "Use embedded JDK "Select the installed jdk location
After that create process error will be resolved but the new error Gradle Sync error will appear like this "Gradle sync failed: CreateProcess error=216, This version of %1 is not compatible with the version of Windows you're running. Check your computer's system information and then contact the software publisher"

To fix the new problem reduce the memory Xmx768m in (Your Android Project > Gradle Scripts >  )

Thats it. Now enjoy developing your own…