Redmi Note 5 Specification And Price

Image
See the Redmi Note 5 Specification And Price

Display


18:9 Full screen displayCustom display with rounded corners
Procesor & Memory

Octa-core processorSnapdragon 625 2.0GHz maxAdreno 506Dimensions
Height: 158.5mmWidth: 75.45mmThickness: 8.05mmWeight: 180g

Display
18:9 Full screen display15.2cm (5.99) (diagonally)18:9 screen aspect ratio2160 x 1080 FHD+ resolution, 403 PPI, 1000:1 contrast ratio450 nits brightness84% of NTSC color gamutSunlight displayNight displayReading modeColor temperature adjustmentStandard mode
Battery
4000mAh (typ) / 3900mAh (min)Non-removable5V/2A
Camera & Video
12MP rear camera12MP, 1.25μm large pixel5-element lens, ƒ/2.2 apertureDual LED flashPDAFLow light enhancementHDRPanoramaBurst modeFace recognition5MP front cameraBeautify 4.0Selfie-lightSelfie countdownFace recognition1080p/720p video, 30fps
Networks & Connectivity
Supports 802.11a/b/g/n protocolsSupports 2.4 / 5G WiFi / WIFI Direct / WiFi DisplayBluetooth 4.2, Bluetooth HID4G dual SIM:
3-choose-2 hybrid S…

Quarter Final Qualified Teams For the ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule

Quarter Final Qualified Teams For the ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule


First Quarter final Dhaka

1 Wednesday 23 March 2011 2:00 PM (IST)14:30 local, 08:30 GMT Pakistan vs West Indies

Second Quarter final Colombo

2 Thursday 24 March 2011 2:30 PM (IST) 14:30 local, 09:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs England

Third Quarter final Dhaka

3 Friday 25 March 2011 2:00 PM (IST) 14:30 local, 08:30 GMT Australia vs India

Fourth Quarter final Ahmedabad

4 Saturday 26 March 2011 2:30 PM (IST) 14:30 local, 09:00 GMT New Zealand vs South Africa

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Gradle project sync failed. Basic functionality (e.g, editing, debugging) will not work properly.

How Automation Can Make You Better at Your Job

Best Expense Manager App For Your Android Phone