IPL 4 Auction - Delhi Daredevils Player List - Cricket News

Delhi Daredevils Team Players In IPL(Indian Premier League ) 4 2011.

IPL 4 Auction

Virender Sehwag (retained)
Irfan Pathan
David Warner
Naman Ojha
James Hopes
Morne Morkel
Aaron Finch
Matthew Wade
Ajit Agarkar
Ashok Dinda
Umesh Yadav
Roelof van der Merwe
Venugopal Rao
Andrew McDonald


Popular posts from this blog

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate

Connect To JioFi Device Without Knowing The Passwords Using WPS