IPL 4 Auction - Deccan Chargers Player List - Cricket News

Deccan Chargers Team Players In IPL(Indian Premier League ) 4 2011.

IPL 4 Auction

Kevin Pietersen
Cameron White
Kumar Sangakkara
JP Duminy
Shikhar Dhawan
Ishant Sharma
Dale Steyn
Pragyan Ojha
Amit Mishra
Dan Christian
Manpreet Gony


Popular posts from this blog

Five More Indian Languages - Google Translate

Connect To JioFi Device Without Knowing The Passwords Using WPS